The Music of Mike Hoffman



Refractions Music for mixed quartet: flute, clarinet, trumpet and piano.
Duration: ca. 7 minutes.

Add this product to your cart below
Product Price Qty Add To Cart
Refractions $12.00
More Information...
Scores for downloading.....
A few for free......a few for sale!

Jazz Lead Sheets!
Contemporary Concert Music in Full Score!

Contact me if you're interested
in performance parts.

Full score of the first movement from 5 Symphonic Variations.

Sym_var_1.pdf  [553.12K]

Full score of the second movement from 5 Symphonic Variations.

sym_var_2.pdf  [389.03K]

Full score of a Duet for Violin and Cello.

Jazz duet for guitar and piano.

Scores for sale!
September 28, 2021
Browse Categories
 Music Scores
Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty.

We Accept: