The Music of Mike Hoffman



...As the Crow Flies
...As the Crow Flies Full score for Saxophone Quartet. Challenging work scored for
soprano, alto, tenor, and baritone saxophones. Duration: ca: 8 minutes.

Add this product to your cart below
Product Price Qty Add To Cart
...As the Crow Flies $12.00
More Information...
Scores for downloading.....
A few for free......a few for sale!

Jazz Lead Sheets!
Contemporary Concert Music in Full Score!

Contact me if you're interested
in performance parts.

Full score of the first movement from 5 Symphonic Variations.

Sym_var_1.pdf  [553.12K]

Full score of the second movement from 5 Symphonic Variations.

sym_var_2.pdf  [389.03K]

Full score of a Duet for Violin and Cello.

Jazz duet for guitar and piano.

Scores for sale!
August 21, 2019
Browse Categories
 Music Scores
Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty.

We Accept: